top of page

Beam Me Up Scotty

1. "Intro"

2. "I Get Crazy" (featuring Lil Wayne)

3. "Itty Bitty Piggy"

4. "Kill da DJ"

5. "Mind on My Money" (featuring Brinx and Busta Rhymes)

6. "Nicki Minaj Speaks"

7. "Slumber Party" (featuring Gucci Mane)

8. "Shopaholic" (featuring Bobby V and Gucci Mane)

9. "Go Hard" (featuring Lil Wayne)

10. "Nicki Minaj Speaks"

11. "Best I Ever Had (Remix)" (featuring Drake)

12. "Handstand" (featuring Shanell)

13. "Keys Under Palm Trees" (featuring Mack Maine)

14. "Get Silly" (featuring Birdman and Lil Twist)

15. "Easy" (featuring Gucci Mane and Rocko)

16. "Five-O" (featuring Jae Millz and Gudda Gudda)

17. "Nicki Minaj Speaks"

18. "Envy" (featuring Lil' Chuckee)

19. "Can Anybody Hear Me?"

20. "Still I Rise"

21. "I Feel Free" (featuring Ron Browz, Red Café, and Ricky Blaze)

22. "Outro"

23. "Beam Me Up Scotty"

bottom of page